Asian Arts Council logo Asian Arts Council logo text
... of The San Diego Museum of Art

2021-2022 Officers, Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


Chair: Tom Dillon
Vice Chair: Allie Arnell
Secretary: Joanne Meredith
Treasurer: Mary Witztum

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Programs: Gordon Brodfuerer & Courtenay McGowen
Membership: Laurel Holloway
Newsletter: Marilyn Adams, Heather Simmerman
Travel: Judy Aboud
Study Group: Courtenay McGowen
Website, Zoom: Sandi Calabough
Social: Pat Winter

The San Diego Museum of Art: 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 122107, San Diego CA 92112-2107

Asian Arts Council Bylaws

The Asian Arts Council is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in assisting with events, publications, refreshments or travel, please contact us.