Asian Arts Council logo Asian Arts Council logo text
... of The San Diego Museum of Art

2020-2021 Officers, Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


Chair: Hilda Yoder (July - December), Tom Dillon (January - June)
Vice Chair: Tom Dillon (July - December) Allie Arnell (May - June)
Secretary: Joanne Meredith, Betty Carr
Treasurer: Mary Witztum

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Programs: Gordon Brodfuerer, Courtenay McGowen
Membership: Laurel Holloway
Newsletter: Marilyn Adams, Heather Simmerman
Travel: Mary Witztum, Courtenay McGowen
Study Group: Sandi Calabough, Judy Aboud
Website, Zoom: Sandi Calabough (July - April) Allie Arnell (May - June)
Social: Pat Winter

The San Diego Museum of Art: 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 122107, San Diego CA 92112-2107

Asian Arts Council Bylaws

The Asian Arts Council is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in assisting with events, publications, refreshments or travel, please contact us.