Asian Arts Council logo Asian Arts Council logo text
... of The San Diego Museum of Art

2019-2020 Officers, Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


Chair: Lily Birmingham
Vice Chair: Hilda Yoder
Secretary: Joanne Meredith, Betty Carr
Treasurer: Gingy Ferguson

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Programs: Gordon Brodfuerer, Courtenay McGowen
Membership: Laurel Holloway, Janice Lowenberg
Newsletter: Marilyn Adams, Heather Simmerman
Travel: Mary Witztum
Study Group: Margaret Zoehrer, Sandi Calabough
Website: Sandi Calabough
Social: Doris Besikof*

The San Diego Museum of Art: 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 122107, San Diego CA 92112-2107

Asian Arts Council Bylaws

The Asian Arts Council is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in assisting with events, publications, refreshments or travel, please contact us.